Party Venues

New Orleans Restaurant Venues


 

Brennan's

Ralph Brennan and Terry White's iconic pink building on Royal Street in the heart of the French Quarter, recently emerged from an extensive renovation that spared no effort or expense. Eight glamorous dining rooms, each steeped in New Orleans architecture and ambiance, celebrate the opulence of dining in a city where breakfast is taken as seriously as dinner.

Contact: Erin Keller at (504) 934-3326 or ekeller@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

Ralph's on the Park

This award winning, historic venue in Mid City New Orleans boasts residential-chic decor and wrought iron balconies overlooking the lush foliage and towering oaks of City Park. Events from 12 - 200.

Contact: Anita Montero at (504) 488-5100 or amontero@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

Red Fish Grill

This funky seafood-themed Bourbon Street icon features hand-painted tables, a sea colored etched floor, colassal oyster mirrors, metal-sculpted palms, and a sea of metal fish in neon swimming overhead. Events from 12 - 350.

Contact: Cayse Landry at (504) 539-5508 or clandry@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

Napoleon House

The Napoleon House offers one of the most unique and elegant settings anywhere for parties and receptions. The property is rated among the highest historically significant locations in New Orleans, and is on the National Register of historic buildings. The suite of rooms (L'Apartment de l'Empereur) on the 2nd floor would have been Napoleon's apartment had he made it to the new world. Comprised of 2300 square feet, the rooms can accommodate seated dinners, cocktail parties, receptions, and weddings.

Contact: Beth Sigur at (504) 934-4704 or bsigur@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

café b

café b is the perfect place to party on Saturdays! Be it a wedding brunch, bridal shower, anniversary luncheon, baby shower, funeral repast, or football fan celebration, café b is the perfect place to gather with family and friends. Events from 15-75.

Contact: Steven Cangelosi at (504) 934-4700 or scangelosi@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

Heritage Grill

Heritage Grill by Ralph Brennan, located on Veterans in Metairie just off the 10 & West End, is the perfect place to hold a sophisticated private lunch or dinner. With three Private Rooms, the ability to buy out the entire restaurant seven nights a week, ample free parking, Heritage Grill is the perfect spot for social and corporate dinners and receptions from 10 - 300.

Contact: Melissa Ursin at (504) 539-5515 or mursin@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →


 

café NOMA by Ralph Brennan

Food and art meld together in this relaxing, intimate space located just inside the New Orleans Museum of Art.  An adjacent outdoor patio offers spectacular views of the winding lagoons and lush greens of City Park. Events up to 125 in the Café and Patio; Events up to 1000+ at NOMA.

Contact: Anita Montero at (504) 488-5100 or amontero@neworleans-food.com

Visit Web Site →

New Orleans Wedding Catering

WEDDING

New Orleans Corporate Catering

CORPORATE

New Orleans Social Event Catering

SOCIAL EVENTS

Catering & Events